Équipe dirigeante

Executive Management Team

Stefan Widing
Président-directeur général

Anthony Ball
President, Identity & Access Management

Rodney Glass
Senior Vice President, Global Quality and Operations

Michele DeWitt
Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Laura Crumley
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Leadership Team

Marc Bielmann 
Vice President and Managing Director, Identification Technologies

Rob Haslam
Vice President, Government ID Solutions

Tim Moxon
Vice President, Corporate Development

Kathleen Carroll
Vice President, Corporate Affairs